A+ A A-

Tickets

Our Box Office is open Wednesdays through Fridays from 4-6PM and Saturdays 2-4PM.  You can call us at 925.283.1557 or email us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .


Main Stage Performances

     
  2016-2017 Main Stage Season Subscriptions   subscribenow
  2015-2016 Main Stage Season Single Tickets    
  Play It Again, Sam Runs:  June 4 - 25, 2016
Previews:  June 2 & 3, 2016
buy-tickets-now

Education

     
  2nd & 3rd Grade:
The Princess and the Pea
Tuesday Class:
Saturday, April 23 @ 1PM & 2:30PM

Thursday Class:
Saturday, April 23 @ 5PM & 6:30PM
buy-tickets-now
  4th & 5th Grade:
Pirates of Penzance
Wednesday Class:
Monday, June 6 @ 6PM & 8:00PM

Friday Class:
Tuesday, June 7 @ 6PM & 8:00PM
buy-tickets-now
  Middle School:
Once Upon a Mattress
Friday, April 1 @ 7:30PM &
Saturday, April 2 @ 2PM & 5:30PM
buy-tickets-now
  High School:
King Lear
Saturday & Sunday, April 30 & May 1 @ 2PM & 8PM This is a FREE event
  High School:
H.M.S. Pinafore
Thursday, May 5 @ 7:30PM,
Friday, May 6 @ 8PM, &
Saturday, May 7 @ 2PM & 8PM
buy-tickets-now

Music & Comedy

     
  6th Annual Lafayette Community Music Festival Saturday, April 16
Doors @ 6:30PM, Music @ 7:30PM
buy-tickets-now
  The Saklan School presents The Sound of Music Friday, May 13 & Saturday, May 14 @ 7:30PM buy-tickets-now

© Town Hall Theatre