A+ A A-

Tickets

Our Box Office is open Wednesdays through Fridays from 4-6PM and Saturdays 2-4PM.  You can call us at 925.283.1557 or email us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

For access to All Available Tickets: 

Or, click for Tickets to a Specific Event!

Main Stage Performances

     
  2015-2016 Main Stage Season Subscriptions   subscribenow
  2015-2016 Main Stage Season Single Tickets    
  Staged Reading of Angels in America: Millennium Approaches February 27, March 5, 12, & 19, 2016 Rated R
buy-tickets-now
  Angels in America:  Perestroika Runs:  February 27 - March 19, 2016
Previews:  February 25 & 26, 2016
Rated R
buy-tickets-now
  Play It Again, Sam Runs:  June 4 - 25, 2016
Previews:  June 2 & 3, 2016
buy-tickets-now

Education

     
  4th & 5th Grade:
The Grunch
Wednesday Class:
Friday, January 22 @ 6PM & 8:00PM

Friday Class:
Saturday, January 23 @ 6PM & 8:00PM
buy-tickets-now
  High School:
Lucky Stiff
Thursday, February 4 @ 7:30PM; Friday, February 5 @ 8PM; and Saturday, February 6 @ 2PM & 8PM buy-tickets-now
  High School:
King Lear
Friday,April 29 @ 8PM
Saturday & Sunday, April 30 & May 1 @ 2PM & 8PM
buy-tickets-now

Music & Comedy

     
  Petty Theft Friday, January 29 & Saturday, January 30
Doors @ 7PM, Music @ 8PM
buy-tickets-now
  Valentine's Day Comedy Extravaganza!  Saturday, January 13 @8PM buy-tickets-now
  Three of Us Friday, March 25
Doors @ 7PM, Music @ 8PM
buy-tickets-now
  Forejour Saturday, March 26
Doors @ 7PM, Music @ 8PM
buy-tickets-now

© Town Hall Theatre