General Info:

Address: 3535 School Street, Lafayette, CA  94549

Box Office Phone: (925) 283-1557
Box Office Email: BoxOffice@TownHallTheatre.com
Box Office Hours: Tues-Fri, 4:00-6:00pm; Sat. 2-4:00pm 

Production Office and Town Hall Education Phone: (925) 283-6673
Fax: (925) 283-3481

Media Inquiries: press@townhalltheatre.com

THE TOWN HALL THEATRE STAFF
Managing Director: Dennis Markam
Dennis.Markam@TownHallTheatre.com
Artistic Director: Susan E. Evans
Susan.Evans@TownHallTheatre.com    
Director of Education: Madison Gerringer
Madison.Gerringer@TownHallTheatre.com
Technical Director:  Henry Perkins
Henry.Perkins@TownHallTheatre.com 
Box Office Manager: Leah McKibbin
Leah.McKibbin@TownHallTheatre.com
Production Manager:  Michelle Hoselton
Michelle.Hoselton@TownHallTheatre.com
Community Engagement Specialist: Suzie Shepard
Suzie.Shepard@TownHallTheatre.com
Resident Artisan: Justin DuPuis
Justin.DuPuis@TownHallTheatre.com