2019/20 Main Stage Season Subscription

Purchase your subscription package now! Click here.


THE SUN KINGS play the music of the Beatles

Friday, November 1, 2019; Doors @ 7:00 PM; Music @ 8:00 PM

General Seating: $37.50 Advance; $42.50 AT-Door

Rubber Soul Circle—Limited to 40 tickets; Doors @ 6:00 PM

Rubber Soul Circle VIP tickets:$55.00

THE SUN KINGS play the music of the Beatles’s albums Abbey Road & Let it Be

Saturday, November 2, 2019; Doors @ 7:00 PM; Music @ 8:00 PM

General Seating: $45.00 Advance; $50.00 AT-Door

Abbey Road Circle—Limited to 40 tickets; Doors @ 6:00 PM

Abbey Road Circle VIP tickets:$65.00

SUSTAINABLE LAFAYETTE Presents: IDLE THREAT

General Admission: $10; Senior/Youth: $7

Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

IN THE WINGS: The River by Jez Butterworth

Our Staged Reading Series

Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents SNOW BIZ! - Monday Class

Friday, November 15 @ 5:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents SNOW BIZ! - Wednesday Class

Saturday, November 16 @ 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents SNOW BIZ! - Thursday Class

Saturday, November 16 @ 5:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents PRESS START! - Tuesday Class

Friday, November 22 @ 5:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents PRESS START! - Wednesday Class

Saturday, November 23 @ 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents PRESS START! - Friday Class

Saturday, November 23 @ 5:00 PM & 7:00 PM

CINDERELLA: A Fairytale

Dec. 5 - Dec. 21, 2019

Previews: Thursday, December 5 & Friday, December 6, 2019

Opening Night: Saturday, December 7, 2019

LIT UP with Cinderella: A Fairytale @ Town Hall

Dec. 9, 2019, 7:30pm

THT Literary Salon curated by Literary Consultant Katie Ziegler. THEME: Outcast/Cast Out

Town Hall Education Presents WILLY WONKA, JR. - Tuesday Class

Tuesday, December 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM & 8:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents WILLY WONKA, JR. - Wednesday Class

Wednesday, December 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM & 8:00 PM

Town Hall Education Presents ONCE UPON A MATTRESS - Cast 1

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Town Hall Education Presents ONCE UPON A MATTRESS - Cast 2

Saturday, January 18,2020 @ 5:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Town Hall Education Presents EVIL DEAD: The Musical

Friday, January 31,2020 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, February 1,2020 @ 4:00 PM & 7:30 PM

THE CHERRY ORCHARD

Feb. 27 - March 21, 2020

Previews: Thursday, February 27 & Friday, February 28, 2020

Opening Night: Saturday, February 29, 2020

LIT UP with The Cherry Orchard @ Town Hall

March 11, 2020, 7:30pm

THT Literary Salon curated by Literary Consultant Katie Ziegler. THEME: Regeneration

VIOLET

May 28 - June 20, 2020

Previews: Thursday, May 28 & Friday, May29, 2020

Opening Night: Saturday, May 30, 2020

LIT UP with Violet @ Town Hall

June 10, 2020, 7:30pm

THT Literary Salon curated by Literary Consultant Katie Ziegler. THEME: Piece by Piece

PlaywrightsWelcomeNewLogo_withsubtitle.jpg

Our Box Office is open Tuesdays through Fridays from 4:00-6:00PM and Saturdays 2-4PM.  You can call us at 925.283.1557 or email us at BoxOffice@townhalltheatre.com.

NOTE: SEATS M19 AND N19 ARE ALSO AVAILABLE.